Which Pumpkin do I use? (teen+)

2016-10-10-08-27-41

I read on Facebook (so it must be true) that if you see a teal coloured pumpkin outside the house, then the person inside will give gifts rather than sweets.  So that’s a BLUE pumpkin (‘cos I doubt very much that Mummy will have gone down to the Art shop to make sure that the coloured pen they’re going to use is Panton 17-4919 TPX (that’s the official colour of Teal.  You get to learn all kinds of things here!))

 

Anwyays, I’m sure I’m not the only one that doesn’t really want to join in – and I’m glad that I live on the outskirts of the village so I’m not likely to be bothered by it anyway.  But I’m sure that there are those who really would quite like to be left alone to do their own thing.

Leave a Reply

