Posted in Uncategorized

We are Family (all)

This weekend, I saw the mini companion to my Zombear, Boo – and yes, I decided to buy it.

2016-10-02-14-36-45I realised that this wasn’t the only family collection I have – after losing my original Tough Ted a few years back, I searched through the internet until eBay started to show a couple for auction – and yes, I got them both…

2016-10-02-14-37-03

Sometimes, you just need to let the inner child loose 🙂

2016-10-02-14-36-33

One thought on “We are Family (all)

Leave a Reply

