7:15 to Aldgate (all)

I was on the train the other day (hence the title) and as I hadn’t plugged the headphones in to shut out the noise of my fellow travellers I couldn’t help myself but overhear a near total monologue of someone in the train.  If her friend managed to get one word in it was a miracle.

It was especially the conversation about whether vegetarians could eat cheese that really stuck in my head – who knew that vegetarians could eat cheese but vegans couldn’t (and before you comment, I’m pretty sure that’s inaccurate as it depends on the rennet used to bind the cheese)

2016-09-14-21-55-43

2 thoughts on “7:15 to Aldgate (all)

Leave a Reply

