I may have not set up my fitness app correctly (all)

2016-01-09 10.51.33

Another year, another gadget – this time I bought the Fitbit Surge.  I’m still working out what it does – in some ways it’s less smart watch than my Samsung Gear Fit, certainly the display is a little less funky – but in others it’s a welcome return to an old familiar pattern.

But again, there’s a whole suite of things to set up and configure… or create new setting levels for sensitivity etc.  That’s the inspiration for this little scene.

Leave a Reply

