Want a ride in my tuk-tuk? (all)

A while back I was heading for Covent Garden and saw a Tuk-tuk outside one of the many restaurants. It’s one of those things, like supercars I suppose – always wanted one, but really don’t have the space to keep one or the time to use/maintain it.  But I figured I could at least have a go at building one.

In India, the drivers apparently work on the logic that when it’s their time then that’s it – so they drive working on that logic.

2015-07-25 09.24.26 2015-07-25 09.24.44

I figured who better to drive mine!

Leave a Reply

