Posted in Uncategorized

Animating the inanimate (all)

I bought some Stikfas recently.  A Stikfa is a jointed figure that you have to assemble yourself and something that I had to use the internet to find because it isn’t something I’ve found in my (many) trips to local toyshops.

As it was, the person that supplied my Black Ops figure also included another figure too – making it way more fun (the black ops set had a number of stickers I could use to decorate the figures…)

2015-04-25 07.58.35

The Technic figure of Diving Dan is here for scale – they’re about twice the height of a normal Lego minifigure.  It’s surprising how easy it can be to make a situation feel wrong somehow…

2015-04-24 18.10.33

 

Leave a Reply

