Posted in Uncategorized

Going underground – mark2 (all)

A few people commented on my previous version of the London Underground station, so I decided to take the opportunity to improve it. I increased the track space, then used 2×1 jumper plates to move the tracks over half a stud width. I also adjusted the roof of the train to give a more rounded roof. Because I had ‘moved’ the platform I also opened it up a lot more too, which should be better for picture taking!

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

