Posted in Uncategorized

Do I look amused (all)

2014-10-06 20.19.33

I was in Forbidden Planet recently, looking at the geeky collectible stuff (yup, I’m that sad) when I saw the Plants Vs. Zombie collectibles. I bought a couple and found the zombie and this weird looking fruit. Actually, it also has arms that allow it to “box”, but frankly I quite like it like this.
I may put this front and centre on my desk at home – then when I get an idea and I look at this, and feel like I’m being judged, but still find it amusing anyway, then I can consider it has passed muster.

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to introduce a new genus of plant…

The DISPARAGUS.

(yup, coat’s already on 🙂 ).

Leave a Reply

