Posted in Uncategorized

UZI 9MM!!!! (PG)

2014-09-22 16.43.35

Ever since I bought this Uzi 9mm (with detachable silencer – which is pretty cool I thought) one song has dominated my thoughts.  Originally created as a “fun” song by the UK radio broadcaster Steve Wright (and his team), it did enter the UK pop charts back in the 1990s as a tribute/parody of Arnold Schwarzenegger and the Terminator.  It was “I’ll be back” by Arnee and the Terminators… I found a link to the broadcast on Youtube…

Leave a Reply

