Posted in Uncategorized

My Doctor Who MOC (all)

Following from my day out, I decided to build my own little MOC (My Own Creation).  I’d bought a Doctor Who Dalek a while back – being made by CBT (not Lego) the colours were a little off; no matter, armed with a silver Sharpie pen and a Black I set to.  I added an old LEGO lighting brick and used some higher powered LED lights, and in a dark corner of my study…

 

IMG_0905 IMG_0906 IMG_0922 2014-08-25 08.30.28 2014-08-25 08.44.27

Leave a Reply

