Posted in Uncategorized

The Prime Meridian (all)

Major Problem and I visited the Royal Greenwich and I took this along the Prime Meridian. The Major insisted on standing on this side as he believes that the original meridian (which is 6 feet from this line) is the correct one. I did point out that lasers now track its accuracy, but he got very angry and used the words “In my day…”. 
Major Problem is available for weddings, and keynote presentations… but I wouldn’t recommend it.

image

Leave a Reply

